Learning Support Staff

Miss R Arthurs - Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Bailey - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Ms T Brawn - Teaching Assistant
Miss J Baraud - Afterschool Club Supervisor
Ms I Davis - Teaching Assistant
Miss C Dickson - Inclusion & Pupil Premium Support Worker
Mrs A Dredge - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Fernandez - Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Gale - Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Guy - Parent Support Advisor
Mrs S Henderson - Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Kempshall - Parent Family Support Advisor
Mrs K Lintern - Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Marsh - Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Pearce - Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Rees - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Sheldon - Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Tarbuck - Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Willis - Teaching Assistant

School Business Manager  

Miss M Singer

Premises Manager




Administrative Support Staff


Mrs W Barnes-Charles

Head's PA, HR & Admin Officer

Mrs S Widlinski

Premises Administrator

Mrs S Thorne

Finance Officer

Mrs E Hardy

Clerk to Governors

Mrs S Widlinski

Finance Assistant 

Mrs S King


Mrs J Larman

Administrative Assistant

Mrs T lemon

Data Manager

Mrs E Milton

Finance Officer

Mrs S Newbery

Administrative Assistant



Premises Technicians


Mr G Brooks


Mr T McPherson




Lunchtime Supervisors


Ms S Bentley

Miss D Haberfield

Mrs J Chalker

Mrs V Hetherington

Mrs S Davidson

Mrs S Thomas



Parent and Pupil Support


Mrs G Guy

Parent Support Advisor

Mrs A Kempshall 


Mrs S Layfield

Attendance Officer\Pupil Support 



Technical Support Staff 


Mrs R Parker

FTT, Art Technician

Mrs M Hylands

Resource Centre Assistant  

Mrs S Whittaker




Mrs J Wingrove

PDT Technician


Science Technician



Cleaning Staff


Mrs C Barnshaw


Mrs P Bennett


Mrs A Bishop


Mrs T Castle


Mrs A Dutkowska


Miss J Glover


Miss D Haberfield


Mrs D Payne




School Meals Staff


Mr D Boddy (Manager)


Mrs M Angell


Miss T Moon




 Crossing Patrol


 Mrs Y Ellis














© Copyright 2018–2019 Selwood Academy