Mrs J Hopegood - Headteacher*
Mr A Broad - Deputy Headteacher*
Mrs L Steward - Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral)*
Mr A Ellett - Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion)*

Mrs E Bell - PDT Teacher
Miss H Bloomfield - English Teacher
Miss E Caldwell - English teacher
Miss S Cartwright - KS2 Teacher
Miss A Corré - Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs S Farrell - Maths Teacher
Mrs C Gale - Head of Art
Mrs E Hampson - Head of Music
Miss R Hill - Science Teacher/Head of Year 8 *
Mrs H Holt - Head of English*
Miss J Howell - Head of R&P
Mrs F Hughes - English Teacher/Head of Year( (Maternity Leave)
Mrs C Ibbitson - KS2 Teacher
Mrs L Lawyer - Head of Maths
Miss J Linton - KS2 Teacher/Head of Year 5*
Mr O Littlewood - KS2 Teacher
Mr A March - Maths Teacher
Mrs D Nadin - ICT Teacher
Mr C Owen - Head of PE
Mrs L Parfitt - KS2 Teacher
Mrs J Pearce - KS2 Teacher
Miss L Phillips - PE Teacher
Mr C Pipe - KS2 Teacher/Head of Year 6*
Mrs C Pitts - Modern Foreign Language Teacher
Ms K Preston - English Teacher
Mr N Proud - KS3 Teacher
Mr J Prouse - KS2 Teacher/Assistant Pastoral Team Leader/Deputy Child Protection Officer KS2
Mr K Ross - Head of Drama
Mr R Sage - History Teacher/Head of Humanities
Mr F Sharp - Head of Year 7/PE Teacher
Ms S Smith - Science Teacher
Mr S Wilkie - Head of Science


Miss R Arthurs - Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Bailey - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Ms T Brawn - Teaching Assistant
Ms I Davis - Teaching Assistant
Miss C Dickson - Inclusion & Pupil Premium Support Worker
Mrs A Dredge - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss J Farley - Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Fernandez - Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Gale - Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Guy - Parent Support Advisor
Mrs S Henderson - Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Kempshall - Parent Family Support Advisor
Mrs K Lintern - Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Marsh - Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Pearce - Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Rees - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Sheldon - Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Tarbuck - Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Willis - Teaching Assistant


Mrs M Angell - Kitchen Meals Staff
Mrs W Barnes-Charles - Heads PA/HR Admin Manager
Mrs C Barnshaw - Cleaner
Mrs P Bennett - Cleaner
Ms S Bentley - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Bishop - Cleaner
Mr G Brooks - Premises Technician
Mrs T Castle - Cleaner
Mrs J Chalker - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Davidson - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Y Ellis - School Crossing Patrol
Miss J Glover - Cleaner
Miss D Haberfield - Cleaner & Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs E Hardy - Clerk to Governors
Mrs V Hetherington - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Hylands - Resource Centre Assistant
Mr A Johnston - Cover Supervisor
Mrs A Kempshall - PFSA
Mrs S King - Receptionist 
Mrs J Larman - Administrative Assistant
Miss S Layfield - Attendance Officer/Pupil Support
Mrs T Lemon - Data Manager
Mr T McPherson - Premises Technician
Mrs E Milton - Finance Officer
Miss T Moon - Kitchen Meals Staff
Miss N Parfitt - SEND Administrator 
Mrs R Parker - Food/Art/Textiles Technician
Mrs N Patterson - Cover Supervisor
Mrs D Payne - Cleaner
Mr L Price - ICT Technician
Mrs C Sandy - Cover Supervisor
Miss M Singer - Business Manager*
Mrs M Stone - Senior Cleaner
Mrs S Thomas - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Thorne - Finance Officer/Assistant
Mrs S Widlinski - Premises & Events Coordinator
Mrs J Wingrove - PDT Technician


*Senior Leadership Team


© Copyright 2018–2019 Selwood Academy