Year 5

 

 

Mr C Pipe

Head of Year         

Cpipe@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs L Rosier

5F Tutor

Lrosier@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr J Prouse

5R Tutor

JProuse@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs C Ibbitson

5M Tutor

CIbbitson@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr O Littlwood

5E Tutor

Olittlewood@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs J Pearce

5S Tutor

Jpearce1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Year 6

 

Ms K Evans-Bentley

Head of Year  

Kevansbentley@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs E Hampson

6F Tutor

Ehampson@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs D Nadin

6R Tutor

Dnadin@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr M George

6M Tutor

Mgeorge1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs L Copleston   

6E Tutor

Lcopleston@educ.somerset.gov.uk   

Mr N Proud

6S Tutor

Nproud@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs H Bartlett

6L Tutor

Hbartlett@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr A March 6W Tutor Amarch@educ.somerset.gov.uk
     

Year 7 

 

Miss R Hill

Head of Year

Rhill@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr C Owen

7F Tutor

Cowen8@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs A Corre

7R Tutor

Acorre@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs C Pitts

7M Tutor

Cpitts@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Miss L Phillips

7E Tutor

Lphillips1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr S Wilkie

7S Tutor

Swilkie@educ.somerset.gov.uk  

Mrs C Hudson

7L Tutor

Chudson3@educ.somerset.gov.uk

     

Year 8 

 

Mr F Sharp

Head of Year 

FSharp1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs K Preston

8F Tutor

Kpreston1@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs L Parfitt

8R Tutor

Luparfitt@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Miss H Wicks

8M Tutor

Hwicks@educ.somerset.gov.uk  

Miss J Howell

8E Tutor

Jhowell@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mrs E Bell

8S Tutor

Ebell@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Mr R Sage

8L Tutor

Rsage@educ.somerset.gov.uk

© Copyright 2018–2021 Selwood Academy