Year 5

 

 

 

Mrs L Hooper

Head of KS2         

Luci.Hooper@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Miss H Wicks

5F Tutor

Hannah.Wicks@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mr A Hazle

5R Tutor

Alex.Hazle@selwood-academy.co.uk  

Mrs C Ibbitson

5M Tutor

Clare.Ibbitson@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mrs C Finlay/Mrs H Bartlett

5E Tutor

Charlie.Finlay@Selwood-academy.co.uk

Hannah.Bartlett@Selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mrs C Pitts

5S Tutor

Clare.Pitts@selwood-academy.co.uk    
Mr J Ward

5L Tutor

Jared.Ward@selwood-academy.co.uk  

Year 6

 

Mrs L Hooper

Head of KS2 

Luci.Hooper@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Dr L Bacon/Mrs A Sheldon

6F Tutor

Leanne.Bacon@Selwood-academy.co.uk

Andrea.Sheldon@Selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mrs E Bell/ Mr O Crook-Wynn

6R Tutor

Emma.Bell@selwood-academy.co.uk

Oliver.Crook-Wynn@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mr B Collishaw

6M Tutor

Bryce.Collishaw@Selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mrs C Hudson/Mrs E Caudwell  

6E Tutor

Caroline.Hudson@selwood-academy.co.uk

Elizabeth.Caudwell@Selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Miss L Phillips

6S Tutor

Laura.Phillips@selwood-academy.co.uk

 
       

Year 7 

 

Miss R Hill

Head of Year

Rebecca.Hill@selwood-academy.co.uk  

Ms K Preston

7F Tutor

Kate.Preston@Selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Miss J Howell

7R Tutor

Jennifer.Howell@Selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mr O Littlewood 

7M Tutor

Oliver.Littlewood@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mr S Hershbein

7E Tutor

Stuart.Hershbein@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mr R Sage

7S Tutor

Richard.Sage@selwood-academy.co.uk 

 
       

Year 8 

 

Mr F Sharp

Head of Year 

Fraser.Sharp@selwood-academy.co.uk   

Dr W Owens

8F Tutor

william.owens@selwood-academy.co.uk  

Mrs Emily Hampson

8R Tutor

Emily.Hampson@selwood-academy.co.uk  

Mr S Wilkie

8M Tutor

Steve.Wilkie@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Miss E Ibbitson

8E Tutor

Emily.Ibbitson@selwood-academy.co.uk  

Mrs K Mead

8S Tutor

Kathryn.Mead@selwood-academy.co.uk

 

Mrs E Collins

8L Tutor

Emma.Collins@Selwood-academy.co.uk

 
Mr A March

8W Tutor

Andrew.March@selwood-academy.co.uk  

Other

     
Mr O Crook-Wynn Head of Faculty: English  Oliver.Crook-Wynn@selwood-academy.co.uk    
Mr O Littlewood Head of Faculty: Maths

Oliver.Littlewood@selwood-academy.co.uk

 
       

© Copyright 2018–2024 Selwood Academy

School & College Websites by Schudio